MonaLisa Twins Homepage Forums MLT Club Forum Introduce Yourself Greetings from France.

• Greetings from France.

Posted by Angelo on 02/05/2019 at 20:08

Hello to Mona, Lisa and all MLT members.

Let me introduce myself briefly. My name is Angelo. I am of Italo-Franco-Germanic origin, I grew up in Belgium and nowadays I live in France, in the Alps. I am an dabbler guitarist and guitar lover for 40 years .. I’m a fan of the Beatles (the very first song I learned was “Yesterday”). I am also a fan of Austria and Gretsch guitars. Recently, by searching on YouTube, a tutorial to play “drive my car”, I came across Mona and Lisa videos and I immediately fell in love with their talents as musicians, singers, and actresses, in front of so much beauty , joy of life and enthusiasm. I see that I am not alone in sharing this feeling and I am very happy for them that we are so numerous. Besides, I would also especially like to congratulate their father for the way he raised his daughters and supported them in their project. Not all fathers have daughters like them, but not all daughters have a father like him either. Your family is an amazing team. Congratulations Mona and Lisa, keep on producing happiness and sharing it as you do. Greetings. Angelo

Angelo replied 4 years, 11 months ago 7 Members · 12 Replies
  • 12 Replies
  • Jacki Hopper

02/05/2019 at 21:29

Hi /Bonjour /Bourjourno Angelo and comme on ca va /Come est sti/ How are you?!… Welcome to here .. Enjoy ?✌️☮️

• Howard

02/05/2019 at 22:39

Welcome to the club Angelo. You are in good company here.

• Rudolf Wagner

Administrator
    05/05/2019 at 23:57

Bonjour, Ciao, Hallo and Welcome, Angelo!

What a fun mix of cultural backgrounds in just one person, we loved your introduction! We want to say a big welcome and even bigger thank you for entering the virtual walls of this humble abode, the MLT Club.