MonaLisa Twins Homepage Forums MLT Club Forum General Discussion GUITAR HEAVEN…for me, that is

• GUITAR HEAVEN…for me, that is

Posted by Roger on 12/06/2019 at 11:29

I plan to figure out how to upload pictures of my guitars within this forum space/topic.  I am new to this kind of venue so be patient with me.  Lots of trial and error (probably) coming my way over the next few weeks.  I will try to post a few pictures at some point today, perhaps followed by individual pictures of various guitars on future dates.  Best Regards,  Roger

Darryl Boyd replied 4 years, 6 months ago 11 Members · 183 Replies
  • 183 Replies
  • Howard

12/06/2019 at 16:04

Hi Roger. In the Tab bar above are the editing tools. Click on the last one (Insert Image) to upload photos.

IMG_0029

• Thomas Randall

12/06/2019 at 16:53

Hi Roger,

Just click on the icon of the picture on the far right top of the box and insert the photo. For example here is a shot of my 2006 MIM Fender Tele. My “baby mine”!

MyTele_01

• Roger

12/06/2019 at 22:18

Here you go…I will give it a shot.

E1EACCB9-FB7F-46D5-BAFA-620EF25B3A47

I guess I can only upload one image per reply.  I will offer more replies….I guess.  These are my “junk room” guitars.  Some very interesting guitars, mostly Godin guitars in this picture…an Ibanez jazz, and a Taylor.  All in pristine condition.  Probably have to downsize in the near future.

• Roger

12/06/2019 at 22:27

Here is another picture of my tele and tele-like guitar’s…

9471F1AA-B61B-424C-A1AA-54A1FC93B645

A Grover Jackson custom, Fender with humbuckers, a custom made tele from McCloud Guitars out of Washington State, a custom shop 90s tele with three pickups, and a rock’n p90 loaded pick up tele.

Roger

• Roger

12/06/2019 at 22:31

My strats…

15687ACC-ECD7-414B-9147-A067D1E3804C

L to R…A newer Elite, a 40th anniversary model, and a 92 custom shop with a beautiful birds-eye maple neck.  Tired of looking yet?  Just kidding.  Roger

• Roger

12/06/2019 at 22:34