MonaLisa Twins Homepage Forums MLT Club Forum General Discussion Possible new member!!!

• Possible new member!!!

Posted by Bill Isenberg on 11/10/2022 at 21:29

Hello Everyone! Been a while and I am trying to get caught up, and miss chatting with you all. Have a great story to share with you all. This past weekend me and my wife attended a wedding of our neighbors and was surprised to find at the reception that a couple who we have known for years was there as well. So as you can imagine catching up on 20 years etc….so then we stated talking music and he knows I am a drummer, and one thing to another and I told him about Mona and Lisa and he is blown away to say the least. I took him outside and pulled up the folder on my phone of the Mona Lisa twins music and he is amazed! He has text me every day since saying how much he loves Mona and Lisa and loves all the music video’s he is catching up on. So I am guessing we will have another member join the Mona Lisa Club!! We will see but this is an example of how good they are and showing them to people who did not know about them? And hearing them for the first time is so cool to witness!!! Just wondering if you all had this opportunity to tell people about the twins? I would love to hear from you!

Bill and Maddie Isenberg Huge Fans from Pittsburgh PA USA

Bill Isenberg replied 1 year, 11 months ago 5 Members · 5 Replies
  • 5 Replies
  • Daryl Jones

11/10/2022 at 21:56

I’m a newbie myself but have been telling as many as I can in my music circle and my regular friends about them. Everyone so far is thrilled with the music. The word is getting around some.

• Jung Roe

12/10/2022 at 02:41

Hi Bill! Great to hear from you! Hope you are doing well and enjoying retirement in the Janitor Joe spirit.

Great story there of a new MLT fan you brought into the fold.