• Thank you

Posted by Bill Isenberg on 25/01/2021 at 22:24

Mona and Lisa,

This is a thank you to the both of you from me personally. My life in 2020 like everyone else has been challenging. I Am 62 years old and very lucky to be at the same job for 44 years since I graduated from High School and it is at a point now that it has become very difficult and hoping to retire soon and my personal life has been up and down, and the up part is my grand daughter Maddie. But want to let you know how much your music means to me. I Look forward each day to listen or watch UTube and your positive approach and love for the 60’s and 70’s music is a huge part of my life and you make it so much better with your covers and your original music. I know some of my posts may be over the top but your music means the world to me and again just want to let you know how much it means to me each day. I know this is a ask the Mona Lisa Twins section but thought I would put it here so you both can see this, also cherrish dad and Michelle, they are the best and god bless you all at team MLT. Looking forward to a better 2021.

Bill Isenberg A Huge Fan from Pittsburgh PA USA

Bill Isenberg replied 3 years, 7 months ago 6 Members · 7 Replies
  • 7 Replies
  • Rudolf Wagner

Administrator
    25/01/2021 at 22:24

Thank you so much, Bill! We are glad and thankful that you are allowing our music to be part of your life and all its ups and downs. We really hope that this year will bring many many good things and that Maddie will continue to add so much sunshine to your life!

Thanks for leaving this message, we appreciate it ♥

• Brian St. August

25/01/2021 at 23:00

Really well said, Bill, and I second your comments in full…

• Jacki Hopper

26/01/2021 at 00:03

Beautifully summed up Bill,  #MLTBuzzLuvGroovified  Postivity  Vibes to you and Maddie☮

• Bill Isenberg

26/01/2021 at 19:05

Lisa , Brian and Jacki,